Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pammytron

61 F Easton, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 51–70
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Pammy. I have two adult children who are independent and living on their own. I love them very much but have much love for a partner and friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the present time I am in retail management. I was a realtor for 9 years, but the economy is a little shaky at present; maybe I will return in the future, was a multi-million salesperson. Love people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. I have no pretentions or fakey ways; what you see is what you get. I amgood at alot of different things. Love tennis, walking, swimming, yoga, reading, writing, journalizing. Volunteering heals my heart. Love travel and am a good partner/friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, large and a blue/hazel color. I am friendly and open.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love autobiographies, books of all types and subjects. Movies, love alot of the old movies and some of the new. Loved Phantom of the Opera, saw 3 times; Le Mis, etc. Music like all must from Beethoven, Bach, to Eva Cassidy and Eric Clapton, Reggae, Blues, etc. Foods ---love to experience new cuisines.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
God
Warm coffee
Sunsets
Travel
My new Partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future with my new partner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am reading a book or going out to the theatre, show, or just cozy at home. Look forward to having a partner to share this with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its private. Shhhhhhhhhhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a soul-partner, a friend, a long term relationship. Looking for a passionate, loving, caring, adventurous partner. Someone to care about you, your needs and our needs together, lots of love to share. A Christian good man, a god loving man, strong, passionate, and ready for a new relationship. Lots of love.