Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pamtheham

56 F Utica, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'am a single white female,looking for a single white male who doesn't play games, must be honest and loyal , a laid back kind of women, a very good listener, a romantic at heart, a very good friend,I love seeing and doing new things and would love to fall in Love again.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am living it one day at a time, always working on me being the best Person I can be,spending time with grandchildren when I can.looking for my soulmate or at least dreaming of him, He,s out there I know it ! I pray for my children and grandchildren everyday, spending time with my little sister and brother-in-law family is important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im really good at cooking, also very creative I love the summer weather boating swimming being outdoors,doing hair,Listening,telling the truth and I am a very good friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my hair so I've been told anyway !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love watching the soaps Days Of Our Lives, law&order, Smash house and the real housewives. Italian food,seafood and just good home cooking. I like all kinds of music except for the twangy country and head bangers.50 Shades Of Gray, Harold Robbins and the bible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family,summer,my morning cup of coffee, My best friend, my TV,Human contact.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much I've seen the world change ,and my children, family,when will I fall in Love ! and the hot days and nights of Summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching Grimm ,or hanging out with family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
save that for later conversation
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like my profile, and you would like to get together and have some dinner, see if there is a connection