Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pamzona

26 F Laguna Niguel, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm pamela, i'm 23 years old, I'm brazilian and live here in USA since november 2011, i have a bachelors degree in biomedicine, i love sports (i play soccer), music, read, i love spent time with my friends, go to the movies, i think i'm a person calm, funny and romantic. i have a little cat calls oliver but he is in brazil with my family. i wanna meet someone lovely, loyal, inteligent, that makes me laugh, gentle and above all be my friend at all times. if you wanna know me better sent me a message! =D

"Fall in love with someone who likes you, that wait for you, understand you that even in the madness. For someone to help you, to guide you, it is your support, your hope. Fall in love with someone to talk to you again after a fight, after the clash, for someone to walk along with you, that is his companion. Fall in love with someone who miss you and need you. Do not just fall in love with the idea of being in love." i'm still wainting for this person
What I’m doing with my life
i'm a exchange student, i have a job and i'm enjoying my life and exploring this new place
I’m really good at
soccer, laugh, be a friend, travel
The first things people usually notice about me
i really don't know! but everyone said i'm fun!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
fiction,fantasy, romance books

for movies i like comedy, romance,drama,action, the only kind i don't like is horror movies

i like country music, surf music, Brazilian music, pop rock, i like a little bit of everything i think... i'm always listening music...

i loove pasta, pizza, Brazilian food, and now i'm in love for 3 american foods bagels, donouts and philly cheesesteak
The six things I could never do without
my family
my cat
my friends
my ipod (or any kind device to listen music)
my happiness
my freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my dad, my friends, planning trips to places i always dream
On a typical Friday night I am
out with friends! or stay home with friends but is really rare be alone, i hate stay home bored alone
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you have interesting to now me better, make new friends and maybe become something else don't be shy and sent me a message...