Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 London, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I've just started a new job in London recently and I've literally only just moved up to zone two so I'm kinda new to the city.

I'm 30, 6ft 3, slim and I weightlift at my gym. I'm also training to run a half marathon in the near future.

Work and health ethics are important to me, I'd like to find someone who shares an interest in looking after themselves.

Personality wise I'm a very laid back cheeky chappy but also very opinionated as well. My friends come to me for advice on things and I like to think most of the time I can give them a perspective they haven't considered. I don't stand for people who treat others badly and I will tell someone if I have a problem with them as I wear my heart on my sleeve and I'm honest to the point of being blunt.

My biggest influences in life are music, psychology and philosophy which satisfy my geeky and deeper thinking side. I have an affinity for animals and being by the sea.

I'm not a huge fan of football so won't bore you with senseless football trivia, but can sit and watch it. I'm much more into basketball (NBA) but rarely get the chance to keep up with it these days.

Just hoping to find someone nice to share some time with and see how things go.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Researching the age-old debate... Pirate or Ninja?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out boxes with pointless dribble
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact I'm a bloke... Forgot to turn my mind reading on last time someone met me, what a plonker!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I should write here obviously!...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after a busy week at work and the gym, and looking forward to making up for it with the weekend. Work hard, play hard!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm on OKCupid... Shhhhhhhh I'm huntin' wabbits!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love lamp as much as I do