Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pancho_v

30 M Redwood City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up being extremely active. I'm always looking for new outdoor adventures. I tend to have music playing in the background. Somehow the time passes faster and slower simultaneously with music on. Once in a while I take the time to bring the music out of the background and just sit and listen to something on vinyl. I remember different parts of my life through the songs/albums/bands I was listening to at that particular time. The only time I don't want to listen to music is when I'm on my bike. I prefer to hear traffic sneaking up behind me. I try to ride to work as much as possible. Pedaling is much easier for me than sitting in traffic.

When the weather allows, I prefer to play sports than to watch them. However, I will always be a Niners fan and root for the A's. It's an odd combination, I know.

As mentioned above; I like to ride bikes, a lot. Road bikes, mountain bikes, and motorcycles. I plan on getting my SCUBA certification and some day I'm gonna learn to fly a plane. I've also played soccer for most of my life and would say I was pretty good at it. Fitness is important to me but I hate going to the gym. It's much more interesting to stay fit by doing things outside. Being out in the sun makes me happy, even on the really hot days. I like to exchange jokes and tell funny/embarrassing stories with friends. I don't take things too seriously, except the serious things. I studied Math in college and even though it's not how I currently make a living, I am intrigued by applied math and sciences. I have a handful of jokes for those topics as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working in real estate but trying to change my career and make use of my degree. Otherwise enjoying my life before I have take it too seriously.

I work in San Francisco and live on the Peninsula. I love spending time in the City but it took me a few years to realize that I couldn't live there permanently. The Peninsula is my home and that is where I spend the majority of my free time.
I’m really good at
making inappropriate comments

taking things apart and putting them back together. Most of the time I can do it without having "extra" parts left over.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Jaws (the book), Good Omens, The Fountainhead, Brave New World. Alan Watts, Bram Stoker, Jack London, Shakespeare. Considering re-reading some of my high school assignments and actually reading the whole books this time.

Movies and Music, these are the ones that come to mind.
The Big Lebowski, Devil's Rejects, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Evil Dead, Serenity, This is Spinal Tap, Enter the Dragon, Three Amigos, Friday the 13th,

Anything Motown, Elvis, Stray Cats, Motorhead, Misfits, Zeppelin,The Doors, Clapton, Robert Johnson, Demented Are Go!, AC/DC, Temptations, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Tool, Hank 3, Beatles, Sublime, The Specials, The Slackers,.....

For food, anything from a tasty burrito to duck confit.
The six things I could never do without
good friends
family
music
sun
wheels (car, bike, skate)
a place to make my own food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Which bike am I taking out this weekend?
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe relaxing or maybe going to see some music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My favorite color is blue. No, yellooowwwwww!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not too uptight to hang out at a crumby bar and chew the fat.
like to ride bikes.
want to go to the NEW Expoloratorium.
think you can score a goal on me.
want to challenge me at anything outdoors.