Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

panda_bear91

22 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 17, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm the kind of girl who will always be a kid and want to go and do fun things, watch cartoons, be silly and all the great fun stuff. I'm the best kind of person to have as your friend. :) I loooooove helping people so if you want a back rub or a friend to talk to, I'm always there for anyone that asks. I also love to sing and dance, especially randomly. I write songs and poems all the time. I'm quite the artist and I love it! :) also I am a demisexual. If you don't know what that is, look it up. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am going to school to be a pharmacy tech. I am really enjoying it. I am excited to work hands on with people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at giving advice and figuring things out. I'm also good at making people laugh, especially when they need it. :) Last but certainly not least, I'm pretty good at grammar. I love grammar. <333
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me are that I'm adorable and also quite random. People also notice that I'm very easy to get along with and talk to. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the series of unfortunate events.

My favorite movies are Juno, Easy-A, the Harry Potter series, the Pirates of the Caribbean series and many others.

My favorite shows are Wizards of Waverly Place, Scooby-Doo, Charmed, House, American Dad, Family Guy, King of the Hill, Survivor, Big Brother, Big Bang Theory and many others.

My favorite music genre is adult alternative. I can't just name one song. They are all just so good! HAHA! And I don't think that will ever change. That has been my favorite genre since I was 14 or 15. My mom only likes pop and I got so sick of it. I fell in love with adult alternative the first time I heard it.

My favorite foods are sushi, pulled pork sandwiches w/ BBQ sauce and lots of others. I'll try almost anything as well. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things I could never live without are my phone, cuddling, the internet, my sisters, music, and nature. xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend alot of time thinking about the future and the things I want out of life. I think about art and how beautiful it is. I think about the next poem or song I'm going to write. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hmmm good question... Mostly I spend my time in doors at my computer. I enjoy the interwebs and internet chatting but I also enjoy hanging out with people. I'm better with one on one conversations rather than groups of 4 or more. I get pushed into the background really easily, plus I'm just not a party person. I'm not a big fan of loud noise.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are all around "cool" (meaning not normal) like me. xD

Also, I don't typically message first, so I'd prefer you message me. :P