Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pandamanda21

24 San Diego, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to have a sunny attitude, and do my best to maintain a positive outlook on life. My coworkers tease me, because when I'm in a good mood they often catch me singing as I run around the lab. I can't be the only one that has song lyrics constantly running around her head! I suppose you could call me an introvert, in that I prefer to be snuggled up at home with a good movie, or drinking with a friend. That's not to say I'm a total homebody, as I do my fair share of going out and about. I just prefer the company of a few good friends to a loud and rowdy bar.

I've lived in San Diego my entire life. At this point, it's hard to imagine living somewhere without the beach nearby. Some would argue that this place is paradise, and I'll be honest I'm pretty lucky to have grown up in such a beautiful place. I'd love to travel, though. I just feel the urge to see how things are like elsewhere, to meet people who have grown up in a culture completely unlike my own.

Hm, what else is there? I have a cat. I don't like tomatoes or pickles. I'm both impatient and indecisive. I often leave the dirty dishes in the sink until the next day. I don't believe vegetables should go on a pizza. My favorite color is green. For the rest, I guess you'll have to send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a lab assistant for a company in San Diego. I love my job! I'm so blessed to look forward to going to work each morning. I actually get to run around in a lab coat, checking centrifuges and mixing chemicals. The scientists I work with are teaching me so much about working in the industry. I'm planning to go back to grad school in the next few years, to get my Master's degree in Biochemistry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People always seem to comment on my eyes, even random workers when I go through a drive-thru. Other than that, I'm not 100% sure. Maybe I could get your thoughts on the matter?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Wicked, the Golden Compass, the Giver, A Wrinkle in Time, pretty much anything fantasy or sci-fi related. Also, trashy romance novels.

Movies: Memento, Moulin Rouge, Dirty Dancing (SO MANY great 80's songs!), the list could go on for ages. Love cheesy horror movies, musicals, and movies that make you think/change your perception of how things are.

Music: Dixie Chicks, Amy Winehouse, the Gorillaz, Nicki Minaj (but don't hold that against me!), Maroon 5, and many, many others.

Food: my absolute favorite food in the world is chicken cordon bleu. Also: spaghetti, sushi, and chicken pot pies. Yum. Now I'm getting hungry...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
* sunshine
* my hookah
* cell phone
* garlic
* my cat, Captain
* my pillowtop mattress
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Both what I need to do next, and how I can put it off for as long as possible. Alternatively, what sorts of yummy things I can create in my kitchen, or how I can brighten the day of those around me a bit. Or, you know, world peace.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Honestly, I'm usually curled up at home or out with friends. I love to go dancing! I've been salsa dancing a few times, and I do like going out to clubs. Also, fun fact: I was a ballerina for ten years growing up. Got some killer legs out of it ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
One of my guilty pleasures is dancing around in my underwear tidying my house, singing along to the Dixie Chicks or Amy Winehouse.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a generally positive person, have things in your life under control, and you're working toward a career you're passionate about. I'm looking for someone to date, but I'm also looking for partner and companion. If you found my profile at all interesting, don't hesitate to message me! I love getting to know new people :-)