Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

panders19

25 F Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a typically laid back person. I love all sorts of things like sports, video games, music and food. I love going out places and seeing new places. Every time I go to a restaurant I try to order something different. If you want to know more message me :D
I love writing and I cannot stand it when guys send me messages with just "Hey" or "Hi" in it and if it's filled with spelling errors I will most likely not respond.

I listen to any kind of music except country. I am originally from a city outside of Washington D.C.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently going to University of Tampa pursuing a degree in Writing and I love every minute of it! I am hoping to get into the world of Public Relations, but I still have a year of college to figure out everything. I USED to have a management position with GameStop and now I work with HSN.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at making people for comfortable as themselves and making them know that I am there for them and making them know they matter. Also I am pretty bad ass with sports knowledge and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my height and my eyes first. My eyes tend to change colors so those who know me best always look at my eyes to see what color they are.
If I am wearing certain shirts then people notice that I have a forza tattoo on my shoulder. If you don't know what forza is then it is a racing game for the XBOX 360
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food:
I love pasta, Chinese Food, baked goods, and home-cooking. I love food.
Music:
I will listen to pretty much anything, except country.
Shows:
I love Psych, Misfits, Bones, House, and some reality shows.
Movies:
Too many movies to name!
Books:
My favorite book of all time is A Hope in the Unseen
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Pen and Paper
2) Pasta
3) My bed
4) My phone ... only for the music
5) My family
6) My closest friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Topics for new songs or poems and what I am going to do with my life and how I'll get there. I also spend a lot of time thinking about plots for screenplays which is my overall dream in life is to write a successful screenplay that gets picked up by a studio.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with my friends. I tend to be so busy during the week that Fridays are meant to relax.

As of late I have been working on Friday nights so Im kinda busy the whole weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have had a legitimate stalker before that I had to go to court to get a restraining order for ALSO I was robbed at gunpoint at my job back home so I am kind of desensitized by trivial everyday worries.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your'e looking for a girl that is honest and will make you feel wanted and will never cheat on you. I love video games and music and sports so if your'e looking for a girl like no other (one that you have things in common with) then message me :D

You should ALSO message me if you aren't a man whore....that's not what I'm looking for, message me for clarification.