Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pandorasbook

20 F Redmond, OR

My Details

Last Online
May 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not really good at these but I'll try my best.
I'm somewhat of a shy person but I love to laugh and I open up more when I get to know someone. I'm not really experienced at all in dating but I'm ready to find someone I can be myself with. I'm very laid back and hardly ever get angry and even if I do its hard for me to stay upset for very long. I'm very close to my sisters and would do anything for them. I'm kind of on the bigger side, weight wise, but I've been going to the gym regularly for about a year now and have lost a ton of weight already and still losing.
There is a lot more too me than what I can explain in this little box so if you want to really get to know me message me and we'll see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
I just finished school and got my culinary arts degree. Now I just need to find a job and put all that I learned to use. My dream job at the moment would be at a bakery or cafe but you can't really be too picky in this economy.
I’m really good at
Cooking especially baking. I'm good at telling the truth which I guess means I'm bad at keeping secrets. I'm also a really good listener and love giving advice to my friends and family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I read so much its kind of hard to pick a favorite... I'm currently reading the first book of Fire and Ice
Movies- Any zombie movie and most horror, Pride and Prejudice, Under the Tuscan Sun and anything by Miyazaki/Studio Ghibli
Shows- Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Anthony Bourdain,
Music- I listen to most types of music but I guess I'm more into indie and alternative stuff.
Food- Any type of asian food is my favorite but I love trying new things and am not afraid to try weird things either.
The six things I could never do without
1. My laptop
2. My pets
3. Sisters
4. Phone
5. Books
6. Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random stuff mostly like what my life will be like in a year, what I can make with the little food I have in my fridge. I also think about past mistakes I've made and things I should have done and try and learn from them as much as I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either just hanging out by myself or with my sisters watching movies or just messing around.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I seem like an interesting person or if you have any questions about me.