Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

panez17

31 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! I'm not a native Houstonian. I grew up in the Dallas area then went to school at SHSU. Got my BS in Bio, then moved to Spring for about a year, then Houston, where I currently live. I love it. I love hanging out with friends and having a good time. I have the most awesome dog in the world, not to mention she's also the prettiest. I love taking the bike out for a spin on nice days. I come from a close family that I love very much. My favorite color is blue, favorite music is country, although I listen to everything. Umm.. anything else just ask, I'll be happy to tell ya.
What I’m doing with my life
Working! I currently work the oil and gas industry. I'm the U.S. operations manager for one of our wellsite divisions.
I’m really good at
Everything... Haha, I couldn't even type that with a straight face. Work, been moving up pretty quick, but its not because I haven't been bustin my tail getting there.
Also pretty good at darts, and shuffle board. So, if you want to challenge me let me know. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile i guess. I'd like to think that I am a happy person, so I smile a lot. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Currently reading The Art of Racing in the Rain. I also read some management and development books on a regular basis.

Movies: I like most types of movies, but my favorites are def Comedies, and Scary movies.

Music: I like most types of music except for Tejano. My absolute favorite though is by far TX Country, and I love listening to music live.

Food: I love food. Steak, Cheeseburgers, & Fajitas have to be my three favorite foods of all time. I must say however that I can make a pretty damn good chicken spaghetti.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. My Dog
4. Phone
5. Computer with internet access
6. Good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I would do if I won the lottery. Ohh, the possibilities... :D
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not working then I am prob out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have two birthdays. Seriously... I do.
Maybe you'll hear the story over dinner or some drinks,
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You've read this far and still have any kind of interest in getting to know me better.