Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Seattle, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Buddhism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Taiwan. Been in Seattle since '92. I enjoy working out, reading, going to movies, traveling, listening to music, and appreciating arts and creativity.

Life has been kind to me as I have been given a lot of opportunities to grow and learn. I'm grateful that I can enjoy life while give back the world whatever I can through building better friendship or volunteer work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, exercising, spending time with friends, learning, and enjoying life to the fullest.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking good care of myself though a healthy lifestyle, listening, being a friend, commitment, things we do in the bedroom, kitchen, and the living room :). Also learning something new. Communicate. openly
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile, cheering personality, my body
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The World According to Garp, the Art of Love,
Movies: The Wedding Banquet, English Patient,
Shows: Absolutely Fabulous, French & Saunders, Sex and the City,
Music: most things from Pet Shop Boys, Mylene Farmer, Blank & Jones, Above and Beyond, and Annie Lennox,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, love, families, health, intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be a better person, life, what my priorities should be, and what makes me happy
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching a movie at home, out with friends catching up on friendship, or just chill out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me in person :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see or read; or if you like to get to know me and see if we share any common interests and values