Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pannonius1111

49 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–58
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an MBTI IXFJ. A rare type, less than 1 in 200. My default mood is intense, nevertheless serene and cool. If I like you, I can be entertaining, a good listener and a supportive, loyal friend.

i laugh a lot and smile more often than not.

I am hedonistic AND ascetic, an aesthete and an ethicist, communicative, cuddly, stoic AND passionate.:o
Yes, you are right. I AM complex.

I am presently located in Stockholm, Sweden and will be staying here for a couple of years.

I no longer work full time, I am freelancing to have as much discretionary time as possible.

I took a test on OkCupid and this is...

...my result for The Who Are You Really Test ...

Kindly Intellectual

Your Analysis

You are the KINDLY INTELLECTUAL! What a caring person you are in your philosophies and morals! You are also a bit of a thinker, and paired up with your positivity, this makes you accepting of other people and their ideas. You are not shallow and probably delight in an educational TV show or lively discussion. You'd like to converse with a HIPPIE, HIPSTER,or YOGA TAKER, but you don't really like Miss TOUGH CONSERVATIVE or Mr/Mrs MATERIAL/CAPITALIST.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm trying to lead a balanced life while enjoying myself all I can. The rest you will find out if you become my friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
teaching, creating mathematical models of any system or decision, recognizing and seizing opportunities, being reliable, being on time, snuggling, hugging, kissing, chatting, texting, being romantic, playing the piano, listening, drawing out people I like. Being in love nearly all the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have drooping eyelids, but it's not ptosis. I was born with them.
My sweetheart calls them sentimental eyes.
My trimmed beard and mustache that no gf has ever allowed me to shave off.
My slight European, but non-British, accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Psychological novels, favorite book: The Holographic Universe by Michael Talbot. Action pictures, dramas, art movies, quiz shows, some talk shows, WOR , NPR, classical music, piano-saxophone-drums jazz, North American folk music, lobster tail, a good steak, boiled-dough bagels, Viennese pastry, traditional Hungarian food and red wine, microbrewed beer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sufficient sleep, fresh air, Budapest, the Internet, lots of free time, being in love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
good and evil, love, sex, ideas, seeking balance in all things, existential situations and decisions, the holographic universe, cosmology, the future of our planet and mankind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with my sweetheart.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My b r a i n sex is about half and half straight male/gay female :O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel like it.