Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

panpoly

28 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:34pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
feminist, queer/genderqueer, poly, kinky, hedonist, technologist, futurist, transhumanist, social entrepreneur, activist, artist, musician, photographer, filmmaker, survivor, hacker, healer, lover, dreamer, somewhere between an INFP and ENFP.

I'm a geek into lots of geeky things! I'm very open minded and can keep a secret like nobody's business. I live a pretty audacious life, with idealistic aspirations for global transfiguration at the intersections of technology, education, health, sexuality, community, economics, and social justice. Apathetic people leave me feeling lonely and depressed so I try to surround myself with as many geeky, curious, intelligent, passionate, creative, authentic, adventurous, playful, and socially/politically conscious people as possible. Overall I want to build honest, trusting, exploratory, playful, creative, communicative, compassionate, and intimate relationships with other geeks dedicated to learning, healing, personal growth, and social transformation. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
striving to cultivate compassion and radiate love for all existence

abuse prevention, harm reduction, trauma recovery, anti-oppression

Currently living in the southeastern US, making plans to head back to the Bay Area in 2014 and then leave the US by 2015 for somewhere tropical, hopefully to live/work/play in a healing community, ecovillage, or retreat center by the beach. Wanna come?

Also, working on a number of tech projects, creating a transmedia production about abuse and healing, all while building my cuddle empire! ;-)
I’m really good at
listening, surviving, healing, cuddling, massages, the Internet
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I'm white and male bodied. And I'm a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
1984, NVC, Brave New World, Little Brother, a bunch of zines

My Dinner With Andre, Contact, Into the Wild, Harold and Maude, Waking Life, A Scanner Darkly, Cloud Atlas, Natural Born Killers, Pi, Primer, Wall-E, Ghost in the Shell

The Wire, Six Feet Under, Breaking Bad, NOVA, South Park, Cosmos

Fleet Foxes, Alt-J, My Morning Jacket, Dark Dark Dark, My Brightest Diamond, Emancipator, Green Forest, Maklemore, Shpongle, Ott, Bluetech, Tycho, Bonobo, classical, symphony, opera, choral, electronic, jazz, bluegrass, funk, folk, psytrance, psychill, downtempo, house

Food, I like it! Light on gluten, meats, & sweets.
The six things I could never do without
warm weather, healthy food, clean water, family, community, sex/body/nude positive spaces, running, yoga, music, the Internet, intimacy, nature, play, laughter, privacy, crypto, consent, cuddles, and kittens!

I know that's more than six and I don't care.
On a typical Friday night I am
Avoiding crowds, unless it's for live music.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You actually read my profile.
You have more to say than "What's up?"

you are some combo of:
-feminist, queer, poly, kinky
-sex, body, and nudity positive
-compassionate communicator
-entrepreneur, activist, change agent
-healer, yogi, body worker, sex worker
-geek into tech, science, hacking, etc.
-systems thinker, futurist, trashumanist
-expat, world traveler, or non US citizen