Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pansytronn

31 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 3, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
grew up in california.

things i like.
crystals
well designed usable objects
revenge movies
black pants
queer literature
tv on netflix
leafy greens
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Last semester of my MFA at Yale
I study set design.
Who knows what that means.
school makes me grumpy. let's talk about something else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making really small things.
Taking things apart.
Putting things back together.

Doing impersonations of Labryinth characters
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm real tall and sometimes make noises instead of saying something.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dancer from the Dance, Tipping the Velvet, At Swim Two Boys, Zami, Strange Brother. I love Genet.

Sylvester, Stevie, and Beth Ditto
90's, witchy, fuzzy, or anything not bad.
(I keep telling myself I'll really flesh this list out, I never do)

8 Women, She Devil, Kill Bill, Muppets Christmas Carol, Battle Royale
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Negronis, Music, Xacto Knives, Beard Oil, Citrine, and Oxford Commas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself. How my actions effect others. And how to be a better friend/lover/brother/son/neighbor/stranger. And how to do so with as little words as possible.
Also how to get from point A to point B in as few transit switches as possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either at the studio working, or dancing/drinking/cooking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I joined t-ball when I was 9 just so I could have the uniform to wear when I would dance to the A League of Our Own soundtrack alone in my room.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not going to break my heart or have bad breath.

Also tall. it just works better.