Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pantone_two9two

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
There is so much to accomplish in the city To really get the most out of this area, I am going to need the help of someone really great.

I enjoy intellectually challenging activities and have a weakness for cute animals. I go to the spa for massages, go to get coffee around the city, and relax in Dolores park with champagne.

Some other basics about me:
*Doesn't work in tech (mind-blowing...)
*Really enjoys animals
*Lives in the city
*Ambitious job
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living in the San Francisco area. I live to learn and relax.
I enjoy hosting small parties with limited friends & acquaintances at my apartment. I try to cook different dishes and generally have a relaxing time chatting with light music and wine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been successful at whatever I put my mind to and I'm very thankful for the many opportunities I've had to get me where I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, professional, and often in charge
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy lots of movies but have specific favorites in dystopia films and Wes Anderson movies:
Brazil, Moonrise Kingdom, Darjeeling Limited, Grand Budapest, 12 monkeys, The life aquatic, Ghost in the shell, the fifth element,

As for food, I can eat a lot of things but generally prefer Asian/Indian foods. Since moving to the city, I've found great Korean, Thai, and Chinese restaurants that I enjoy a lot.

I also love granola with yogurt and fresh fruit for breakfast. I spend a bit of time finding the best yogurt/granola/fruit combos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Periodic escapes from day to day life.

Did you know that as adults, we can do anything we want? This is rather profound. If I wanted to spend a month in a cabin in Maine and then chill out in SF biking through GGP everyday I can do that and I don't have to care about anyone judging me.

Life sucks without people to share in your experiences with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplation and relaxation are important balancing elements to working long days. Always looking for personal improvement and what I can contribute to making people happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
San Francisco. Its a big place and there is lots to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Seeing people in person greatly improves my ability to connect with them. Social media helps me work through this so that I maintain the friendships and connections that are valuable to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an intelligent woman with ambitions.

You should definitely message me if I've already messaged you :P