Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paoloar77

37 M Rimini, Italy

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 24–41
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Kind and smile. I'm playful, fun loving, and easy to talk too.
I love myself at first! So I try to do all things make me good :)
I like doing new experiences. I'm a researcher of life and human being ;)
I like nature and freedom to live without too many rules, but feeling my body what he need to stay well and reach wellness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a computer programmer. I like create.
I'm a Reiki Master, I do seminars to teach how to discover our inner energy ;)
Sometimes I do massage (shiatsu, reiki and oil).

I love dancing!
I dance salsa, and bachata, hip-hop.
I play piano, self-learn.

Life is Beautiful !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
communicating and understanding people
being independent
exploring
evolving
smiling
changes
Finding the silver lining (trovare il lato positivo).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile ;)
I like staying with new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music! Harmonic music ;)
All music, if it's harmonic, make me feel good !

Good simple food! Sometimes biological food.
I'm vegetarian, But sometimes I eat also fish.
Pizza, pasta and piadina ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Love the World and Myself (are the same thing).
- Stay often with myself, take my spaces, my freedom.
- Make Love :))) So, Touch the sky with a finger. Reach the connection with the Universe.
- Challenges
- Sunshine and Beaches.
- Good Food.
- Music
- time in nature
- continuous personal growth
- ehm: my smartphone ;) very useful...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and mystery theories ;)
what can I do to enjoy me today.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like dancing and meeting friends.
Sometimes staying at home, especially when is cold, watch a movie ... listen to music...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
if it's private....
We really are aliens! ;)
We came from many different planets and stars ... :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like know an open person, connected with the life, with the Universe.
You like laughing,
Talk to interesting arguments like "Why we are here?" ;)