Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paolopaolo1964

50 M Norwich, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Italian (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Online chatting please: I promise intelligent, honest, and funny exchanges. I used to live in Texas now am in UK. I chose your country as my OKCupid 'home' because I want to meet people from around the world and, I think your place rocks!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm happily married. but, my wife works loads. So, I am on my own a lot and crave female attention, especially creative conversation as well as laughs and flirts.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scrabble. Pac Man. Fixing things. Solving problems. Making people feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
He's tall! Very brown eyes! He's quiet for an American.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Nicholson Baker is my favorite author. I love Martin Scorcese films. I like all kinds of music. I love spicy food. Just got a George Saunders book-my favourite author. Finding it a bit dark, though.

Love: Hot Chip, MGMT, Ween.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Mexican food (smoked jalapenos)
Interesting plants (alpines are cool, bulbs are nice too)
Bad music (Ween and the Boredoms)
Ugly design (colour clashes, fat chairs, bumpy surfaces)
Liberty (and Ween!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The best way to be happy. When I was little I thought it was being a dog. Now I think it is being a cat. Making up bad jokes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted but happily watching music docs on BBC4 while I tweet about design or looking for MGMT videos on YouTube.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
shhhcome closer[its not the end of the world, yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, have a laugh or feel flirty.