Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paoloseeks

28 Seattle, WA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Religion
Other
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tagalog (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Chicago, and moved to Seattle a little over a year and a half ago, been all around the world in between that time. I work at a hookah bar, write lyrics/music.

I like to do a LOT with my free time, check out my instagram to see some of these things: paolo_esco
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure it out, making music in the meantime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking.
Playing the guitar.
Sangin', not singing, sangin'!
Picking places to eat.
And I make a damn good hookah and tea, separate or in tandem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos and piercings usually, I would hope my dashing good looks help too!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I figured I'd save this for later when we'd actually get to know each other.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How cool it would be to be able to do something extraordinary. Or the future. The consequences of an impending singularity. And I find myself spending an unnecessary amount of time thinking about solving Rubik's cubes. Don't ask me why. I dream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Thor Lord of Thunder. Only on Friday nights though.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you.. well, if you just damn well want to :)