Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paolovelo

61 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2008
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Westside Democrat especially given this current Administration. Enjoy the park, Fairway, Lincoln Center occasionally and the nearby Hudson walk. Like to generate endorphins through outdoor activities, mostly cycling and sometimes running on the soft surface up to the resevoir. Of course, there are indoor activities that can generate endorphins as well such as the healthclub and the home base ;-))

I am Happy, Healthy, and Getting wise.
What I’m doing with my life
Given my passion for cycling, I am in the process of getting certified as a cycling coach for Level II license by USA Cycling, the official cycling organization, supported and recognized by the USA Olympic Committee. I might as well pass on my enthusiasm, knowledge and experience to those who want to learn and improve either for competitive or recreational purpose.

My career has been in the telecom carrier business and more recently in IT consulting. Presently, looking at opportunities that are challenging and rewarding within IT and the placement field within investment banking, both are business development related.
I’m really good at
Listening and absorbing what people say and do. I am flexible probably to a fault and like to engage in political discussion and of course just about any topic regarding cycling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have a fast and easy smile, in good shape and friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books by - Richard Brown, John Grisham, James Patterson (NYT and The New Yorker).

Movies by - Martin Scorcese

Music - just about everything and anything except rap.

Foods - love to eat and work it off.

Art - Jasper John, Salvador Dali, Winslow Homer
The six things I could never do without
Cycling, Soap, Water/food, Reading, Sports activity(golf, football-watching, skiing, running), intimate relations.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sometime about how I can make a living about cycling and writing which I am pretty good at. cycling
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually recovering from the week and recharging my batteries so I have energy for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am open to new ideas and frienships, especially with women.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–108
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex