Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papa-ken

83 Sacramento, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 60–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I Would Describe Myself As
I have been a widower for almost two years. Was happily married for 55 years and would like to meet a woman that likes to talk, enjoy companionship, movies, music, packing a lunch and riding up to the gold country or ocean for a picnic. I miss the hugs and kisses from a woman and would like meet one with these qualities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am retired and love to ride motorcycles, take pictures, write stories about these rides and post them on a forum. I love visiting with friends and family, read books, listen to music.

My Idea Of Fun is holding hands, taking walks, riding my motorcycle, listening to music, getting a good movie with popcorn and enjoying it at home with someone special. I miss the joy of hugging and kissing. I love to pack a lunch and take rides up in the sierras, wine country, coastal areas etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Meeting people, writing stories, taking pictures
My Social Behavior Is
Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are
Computers, Cooking, Exercising, Family, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My best feature is my smile, blue eyes and outgoing personality. I am a people person and love to meet new friends while visiting in a crowd.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
On Tv, I Always Watch News, Movies. My Top 3 Tv Shows Are CSI, CASTLE, CHICAGO FIRE.
My Top 3 Movies Are A River ran thru it, Bucket List, Meet Joe Black
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To
Blues, Classical, Country, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are
Alan Jackson, Brooks and Dunn, Don Gibson.
When I Read, I Always Read
Auto-biography, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are
Micheners Centennial, Alaska and Texas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My christian life, music, children and grandchildren, motorcycle riding with my buddies, reading, walks and exercise. Time well spent with a loving woman.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The past as I have many more days in the past than I will have in the future. I am one who reminisces about days gone by and then writes about those memories and posts them on a forum.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Many times just Hanging Out With Friends, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Trying New Things, Tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love music, all kinds of music....it fills my soul with happiness and it makes me want to dance...but my dancing skills are terrible and I would love to learn how do a few simple dances.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are someone who can love me for who I am even though we may be polar opposites. My wife of 55 years was an example of this and we had a romance that will last a lifetime.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!