Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Akron, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity and it’s important
High school
Has kid(s) and might want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a divorced man with 3 kids. My kids live with me. I work in aviation for an airline. I am open to any questions, so if you want to know more just ask I am not here to hide anything. I am also kinda new the whole single thing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I want to leave Akron but not really looking to leave anytime soon. My kids are my world and they come first. When I am not at work I am at home with them playing outside or inside on the Xbox.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really a handyman. I went to school for Auto Mechanics and then for Aviation Maintenance, now I just finished Truck Driving school. I also do as much repair on my house as I can before I hire anyone. I really enjoy fixing things, I am a mechanical mind. I also help out whoever I can in that regard, if your car needs fixed and I can do it I will for very little to no money depending on the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly. I like to talk to anyone about anything. I am kinda shy though I usually need a good conversation started before I open up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really enjoy the legal thrillers, John Grisham is one of my favorites. I just finished the Alex Cross series from James Patterson it was really good. I am up for about any movie, I'm a guy so you know I like Action, but if I am with my special someone I will watch drama's or the romantic movies too. I would have to say that comedy is my favorite. I like to laugh more than anything. When it comes to music I am basically a Country Fan, I really like the older stuff more with Hank Sr. and them Johnny Cash is one of my favorites. I like the old Twang. That doesnt mean I dont like todays music but I just perfer the older stuff. I am into Metal too and Classic Rock. I really dont like Rap to much I have some that I will listen too but over all I would rather not listen to it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about how I can raise my kids to be respectful adults. I also think a lot about my future love. I wonder how long I am going to have to wait till I find that special women that will love my kids as much as she loves me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually staying at home with my kids. That's our movie/ video game night. I really would love to have someone to spend those night with us. When I don't have my kids I like going to a bar and have a few drinks with friends. I want to have a special someone to go out and spoil.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I guess if you like what I have one here and want to know more then send me a message I am always willing to chat and make new friends. Who know we might hit it off and it will become more. You never know what fate has in store.