Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papa_bear29

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 26–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Atlanta a few years ago from the Detroit area. I love it here and still miss the place I called 'home' for so long. Yes, I am a Yankee and proud of it. This also means I am blunt, not hurtful but honest. My immediate family moved here just before I did, so I am able to see them as often as I want which is usually like twice a month.

I have a huge array of interests and always up for something new. Not a huge outdoors guy, but anything else is fair game. Tennis is my game of choice.

On the weekend I like to keep things pretty chill. I like to go out and party on Fri nite and take it easy on Saturday. I like to drink, but not a super heavy drinker. I hate beer, but love everything else. Not much into hardcore clubs or bars, but love more relaxed lounges to sit back, talk, and dance. I also like more cultured things like museums, concerts, wine tastings, and love comedy clubs.

I am a romantic, and ladies have always been impressed. ;-) I have a pretty high sex drive, but I'm not a 'hit it and quit it' guy. I like to get to know the girl first and do it when it feels right (like on the 2nd date! - haha j/k!!).

My friends like me for my honesty and sense of humor. But I'm warning that I am sarcastic, so if you don't like that move along.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a teacher by day, and a music guy by night. I'm a keyboard player, so sometimes I'm moonlighting solo or playing in a band. Life is pretty fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people feel welcomed. Showing care, attention, and compassion towards others. I'm great at lending an ear and giving advice. I'm also a pretty decent tennis player and a good musician.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Honest, compassionate, loyal, and my hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
Anything by Malcolm Gladwell!; 'How to Talk to Anyone Anywhere' by Larry King; 'The Shack' by Bill Young; 'DaVinci Code' by Dan Brown; Bible (a large book about a guy named God - ever hear of him? - and his son JC and a billion other people)

Movies:
Anything action or comedy.

Music:
Anything except country. I like a lot of R&B, but I'm good with anything. A close friend of mine has been introducing me to a wide range of independent artists, so I have been starting to visit small venues around Atlanta to get more familiar with them.

Food:
ITALIAN; Mexican, Chinese, PIZZA (my only Kryptonite - that, and Mt. Dew). Not big on desserts, but won't turn it down either.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Email
Family (especially my twin brother)
Hobbies (music, walking, tennis)
PIZZA!
Friends
Culture and nightlife
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future. What is in store? Will I achieve my goals? Will I meet 'the one' to settle down with?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to hang out at lounges. They are more low key than a club, but more upbeat than a bar. Concerts are cool too.

I also like staying home once and awhile to unwind. Even going to a movie can be fun on a Fri night too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
....hmmm....best one I could come up with right now is that I created my sn papa_bear29 because I am warm, protective, assertive, and cuddly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to hang out with an assertive, loyal, goal-oriented and compassionate guy who has a sense of humor and likes to have a good time.