Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Oklahoma City, OK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 18
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
High school
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello Ladies. A short summary of myself. I have been single for five years and am now looking for someone with whom to share my time and see where that might go.

I have a good job, my own car, live in my own place, have my own cell phone plan, can cook, do laundry and I know how to vacuum. My point is that I am not looking for someone to be a mommy or sugar mommy (oh...and I have a weird sense of humor ;-) ).

If you are looking for the "bad boy" then I'm not your guy...never did play that role very well even when I was younger. I am however old school. I still hold the door, pull out chairs, open your car door etc....being a man is a matter of birth....being a gentleman is a matter of choice :-).

I have a 17 year old daughter who lives with her mom out of state.

That is pretty much an overview (hmmm...not so 'short' after I am an open book for those that want to chat and get to know each other better. Hard to really get to know people from a list of attributes on a dating I think most people just look at the pretty pictures anyway :-P I wonder how many have made it this far on MY
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard in my job, looking for someone to share my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job and being a father.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure.....nobody has ever approached me and said "the first thing I noticed about you was..............."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: science fiction

Movies: Too many to name. I enjoy everything from sci-fi to chick flicks to horror to drama....oh, I don't care for musicals.

Music: all kinds.......oh, except rap...don't care for that much.

Food: I'm game for anything that doesn't bite back and some things that do.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I will make it through another day at the I do spend time thinking about the future....I really want to meet that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Now that I will have some Fridays off every once in a while I will have to see what they are like again. Been quite a while since I had Fridays off.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm....if I admited something private on a public forum it wouldn't be very private, now would it?!

However here are a few points I live by...

Actions speak louder than words.

The only difference between men and boys is the price of the toys.

We don't quit playing because we get old...we get old because we quit playing.

It takes more than HAVING kids to be a parent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love kids
you are looking for something more than a "hook up"
you are open and outgoing
you have a sense of humor