Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papadage

46 M Jersey City, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Greek (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
The best way to describe myself is to say I am a collection of contrasts.

One weekend I can be happy sleeping in and puttering around locally, looking for a great cup of coffee and engaging in great conversation; and then on the next I could be embarking on a 500 mile motorcycle trip, hopefully in the mountains, and enjoying the wind and scenery.

I can be content to cook at home and make something rustic and fun, or I can be on the hunt for the perfect exotic dish, with a fantastic wine to accompany it.

I can be happy to go for a walk and people watch, or put on a movie or show at home, or head out for a night of fun and adventure, possibly very far away and sipping an exotic drink by the ocean.

I enjoy my work as an IT manager for an innovative boutique catastrophe insurance brokerage, but am also careful to enjoy my down time and vacations.

I love the romance and physical affection, but also expect the person I am with to be engaging and fun to talk to as well.

If you're an interesting collection of opposites, say hello. After all, opposites attract.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an IT Manager for an insurance brokerage, and spending time with friends, and secretly perfecting my chili recipe, as well as searching for that perfect cup of coffee and the conversation to go with it.

I've also been spending more time on physical fitness, getting better on my motorcycle so I can embark on that next 1,000 mile tour this year, and arguing the fine points of any kind of geekery you can think of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I cook. . a lot, and am pretty good at it, which helps. I also do a little writing on the side. I make a mean home brew, mostly stouts and ales,and my limoncello is darn good. I have also been told I give a great neck rub and am a pretty good kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is always a hard one. I would hope it's my sense of humor and devilish looks, but we all can't be George Clooney.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Airplane!, Monty Python and the Quest for the Holy Grail, Wall-E, The Big Lebowski, Casablanca. Heart of Darkness, Lord of the Rings, The Economist, The New York Times. Fringe, Big Bang Theory, ACDC, Daft Punk, Ramones, BBQ, Carnitas, Brunch..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, iPad, chef's knife, cast iron pan or Weber kettle, music and movie collection, and coffee.. always the coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends having and having a laugh, or going on a ride on the bike.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not ticklish. It bums me out sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like taste testing and have a good sense of humor.