Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paparocky

62 M Walkerton, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Iam just a regular guy I work every day , Iam teaching myself to cook so I don't eat out as much..Self improvement is important to me I want to be a rocket scientist but Iam afraid of heights. I wish to start a business soon and Iam looking for that special woman to hang out with and enjoy the sparkle in her eyes. My friends say Iam honest and all try to fix me up with someone they know, but I like to do things for myself that's why I joined this site.
What I’m doing with my life
Well like most people I have to work we all have bills and need things. My children and eleven grandkids make me feel so good when I am down or lonely, they all live in Illinois. I don't see them as much as I should.
I’m really good at
Being an electrician....Being a great dad and papa....treating a special lady with respect and kindness....and ofcourse kissing
The first things people usually notice about me
That Iam a joker , like to kid around , easy going, and I talk a lot...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any history books, country music , Sara Evans is my favorite . I don't like to go to the movies by myself ( no one to hold during the movie) but I like the stupid shows on tv, Big Bang , WALKER TEXAS RANGER, FAMILY GUY.......favorite food ? any thing I tried to make.
The six things I could never do without
underware......debit card .......tooth brush......tv remote......my boat......a good woman....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should be helping others, what do I want to do before I die.. What Iam eating and watching my weight and pushing myself every day to be a better person and healthy
On a typical Friday night I am
Iam eating at Applebees in Plymouth
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry when I hear the song How great thou art it was my moms favorite
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If your crazy or goofy like me and looking for someone nice.......