Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papasito1478

36 M Charlotte, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Construction
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well i like to work out ,go out to eat, movies, i'm not a bar thing guy but I can go, club maybe if I have someone to go with lol.I am fun guy, i like to have fun, and i like to smile n by the way for alot of the girls here if u dont like someone atleast have the manner to answer back it won't hurt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
just working
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working out, make people smile, learning thing fast
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
im latin n im big
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love old romantic song,i like funny movies,i can eat anything as long is taste good lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God,my kids,family,car,gym,job,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about what im going to do the next day
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home or watching a movie,eating out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very shy I can only talk to a girl here but I can not do outside in a bar or a club
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if ur sweet, laid back n funny, n have good manner