Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papasmerf96

30 M Westborough, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Let me start off by saying I hate these things, "tell us about yourself in a paragraph or less."

My name is Matt, I live in a small town in central mass, tried to get out of here but just kept coming back. I love dogs, I have had golden retrieves all my life, so after I settled into my house the first thing I did was buy a putty. Her name is Sasha, she might not be the brightest of puppies but she is totally lovable.

I am a bit shy at first when I meet someone new, give me some time or a couple of drinks and I open right up. I can be really award at times but that is usually when I am really nervous. I like to spend time out doors and try and get out when I can. Sometimes work ties me up a lot more then I would like. I am big into movies, I will watch anything once. I can be a bit goofy at times, really I am just a big kid at heart. If you want to know more I you should send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the owner of an IT consulting company. This tends to be a good thing and a bad thing sometimes. I am a bit of a work junkie and my hours can be a little crazy sometimes. I feel it is important to make time for things other than work.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of humor has to be one of the big things people notice. I like to make people laugh, big believer in the idea that laughter can fix anything. I have been told I am a kid trapped in an adults body, I think they are right.
The six things I could never do without
- Friends
- A good bottle of scotch / rum
- My Puppy
- My Car
- My Motorcycle

I will come up with a couple more when I think of them.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next, I always need a project or something to work on. Currently I don't have anything.
On a typical Friday night I am
If no one is around I hang out with my puppy and watch movies. I am sort of a low key no fuss type of person. I am up for trying new things and meeting new people.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Once I get to know you I am a rather open person. Like I said before I can be a little quite at first but it gets better with time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating