Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


46 Tampa, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 21, 2014
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking for a change. We spend our lives pursuing the "American Dream", but we spend so much time accumulating things, or saving for a vacation, that I don't think we end up really living life. What if life were simpler, and spent enjoying each other's company and the adventure of the day instead of our 8-5 jobs ?

I'm looking for maybe a life spent with adventure. Maybe sailing around the Caribbean (took a couple sailing classes - love it), or maybe traveling around the country. Who knows. All I know is that there seems to be a disconnect with how we live our lives and how we should be. Anybody up for an adventure? Don't worry it's not happening tomorrow :) But it is something I'm definitely thinking about.

Adventurous ladies step on up!

I'm a divorced dad of 2. I'm just looking for someone genuine. Somebody I can enjoy life with, to get to know and share my life with. I like to do just about anything. I find hanging out near water very soothing, and some of my favorite vacations are spent near water (oceans, lakes ) it doesn't matter. But without somebody to share those experiences with it's not as good!

I tend to be very laid back. Maybe a bit too laid back at times, but I try not to sweat the small stuff. I prefer vacations without an itinerary. I just want to go relax, and enjoy time with my family and loved ones. Just spending time on a lake relaxing is one of my favorite things. I do also enjoy skiing (water or snow), and won't turn down a weekend in Vegas either :)

I'd like to get back to doing things, and enjoying life more. But it's better when there is somebody to share that with.

My biggest joy these days is my children, even if they do drive me crazy sometimes. So you'd have to be somebody that could deal with 2 teenagers every other week (I think that just scared half the women away :) ).

I am smart, funny, and employed :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm highly involved in being a taxi-service for my 2 teenage children (one of whom should really have a car by now so dad can get a break!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure - I've never really noticed myself before.. My incredibly handsome profile perhaps? :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like Biographies, also anything by Dave Eggers is a good choice!

Hmmm - The Godfather, anything with Zoey Deschanel in it, romantic comedies (yes call me a chick if you must), Lord of the Rings, The Hangover...

Italian, Sushi, seafood, BBQ, a really good Steak..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids

That's really about it.. everything else is just stuff.

but a few things that i would certainly miss
my dog
and of course my incredible charm :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
driving my kids somewhere, or traveling to a soccer tournament.. Pretty exciting stuff I know!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an honest woman, that likes to have fun, and wants to live life, and not watch it go by. I'm trying to rekindle my zest for life - wanna help me? :)