Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papayapoo

25 M Rock Island, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I just got a job as a teacher at a local high school. Still trying to see where that takes me. Living at home for now, but that might change once I get some money coming in. Pretty shy at first but I'm nice and loyal. I'm just on here to see who's out there, and maybe meet someone if I feel there could be a connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have my high school math teaching certificate, and just a job for the year. I also work at a golf course so I'm pretty busy. I'm looking forward to the winter so I can have a little free time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'd like to say golf but that's a filthy lie. I'm pretty good at napping and eating, oh! those little snowglobe thingies with the tee in the middle and you have to get the golf ball to land on the tee, I'm really good at those.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usually have some amount of facial hair, or maybe my big nose... I don't know, ask the other people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies but I've been on a horror movie kick recently. I like most music but not hardcore rap/metal, and not a huge fan of country. As far as food... no onions, peppers, tomatoes, but other than that I'm not horribly picky. TV shows, lets see, I like everything from some cartoons to educational shows, but I hate shows like Law and Order and all those super fake cop/detective shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My golf clubs, computer, car, clothes, food, and water :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what I want to do with my life, who I want in it, what career I'll be in... typical stuff I suppose.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home being boring. Don't get me wrong, I'd love to get out and go to a bar but then I remember what a hangover feels like and I decide it's not worth it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm I'm allergic to cats, but I still love them. And I have a pet rat. And my car is crappy, but I think I'll be getting another one soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You're not a whore.
- You don't do drugs.
- You don't drink every night and when you do drink you don't become an emotional mess and decide that this is the perfect time to discuss our relationship.
- You're a woman, and never have been, or ever will be a man.
- You like sort of shy guys that have no money and live with their parents. (Edit: Now I have a very small amount of money)
- You have a sense of humor and read through my profile and laughed at my sense of humor and not at my pathetic life.