Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papelo

40 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi well. I just moved back to San Francisco from Paris I think I am in love with San Francisco so I do believe life is too short to focus on negative stuff I have amazing friends they're like family to me okay I am into classic car I just open my own business in San Francisco I think I'm going to stop if you have anymore questions we can talk or call or !!!!!!! I am very cool guy I like to party I like to go out and most the important thing I like to travel !!!!!!!!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am achieving my goal and I am trying to leave the life to the fullest and having good time Life is way too short so i enjoy it while I have it on my hand !!!!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hum hum I have no idea I'll have to ask a few people give me a minutes I'll be right back ha ha ha !!!!!!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am all over the charts I love the true story
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well I could never do without water food family friend my computer and my passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
peace and love on this earth that's what I'll be thinking about sometime!!!!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well it depends on which Friday it is not much think typically on Friday night some Friday I would hang out with friends at the bar or dinner some Fridays I will hang out with the family and sometime I'll like to kick it by myself at home !!!!!!!!!!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book there are not many private things to tell if you want to know something just ask very simple and you will get the answer
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Down-to-earth !!!!!!!!!