Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paper_dragonfly

22 Middlesbrough, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As you can see I'm a 21 year old, Female and live in UK.
I find these summary things hard, ha ha.
I decided to try Okcupid after seeing a video on how the algorithm works, and It seems fun so far :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm at university, first year studying something that is supposed to involve food but I've only cooked once this year so far. Spend more time in a lab lately.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading.
Being occasionally dozy. :D
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair changes colour.
Awesomeness- my favourite word at the moment.

And supposedly I'm a "walking cook book" :D awesome.

My eyes, new rule you can't mention how nice they are as an ice breaker :P (UPDATE: Does anyone read a profile?!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just learned to poached eggs - so I'm making them when ever I can.
I love reading romantic sappy stuff and watching 'lifetime' movies (the kind you roll your eyes at).
I am watching lots of American TV at the moment and catching up on Dexter and Blue bloods etc... :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family.
My iPad with Kindle and Drawing App.
My Friends.
All my pens and pencils.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Cooking, University and hanging out with friends :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either sitting in with friends watching movies or out at the pub quiz :D
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in this little box but if you ask I'll reply :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done