Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

papermorning

36 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Ancient Greek

Similar Users

My self-summary
i find it awkward to describe myself, so instead here is a description of what's in my living room.

a record player. a beat up croquet set. a couple columns of CDs. photos of Cabbagetown in the 30's (if you know where that is, let's talk). old maps. new books and old books, some i've read, some that i keep telling myself i'll read. my dog on the floor. a laptop. a backpack. a bike. an air of victory.

i value sarcasm. i value my family. i value good values. i'd like to meet someone who can share a paper and legitimately make me laugh.

i'm from atlanta and i moved to boston a few years ago. new england has grown on me.

i've been told i don't photo well. that doesn't bode so well for on-line dating.
What I’m doing with my life
i am an urban designer.
you are a runner.
i am my father's son.
I’m really good at
navigation. fine tuning. nostalgia. brevity.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i don't avoid eye contact...with anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorites are tough. i hate to leave anyone out.
lately, i've read
Open City by Teju Cole
The New York Trilogy by Paul Auster
Dissident Gardens by Joanthan Lethem
Point Omega by Don DeLillo
Tinkers by Paul Harding
Vertigo by WG Sebald
The Art of Fielding by Chad Harbach
The Marraige Plot by Jeffrey Eugenides

lately, i've listened to
Big Boi, Phosphorescent, Vampire Weekend, Neil Young, Paul Simon, Sam Cooke, Wilco, Destroyer

lately i've seen
Her
Inside Llewyn Davis
Nebraska
Blue Jasmine
Museum Hours
Francis Ha
Stories We Tell
Amour
Damsels in Distress
The six things I could never do without
1. my family
2. my dog
3. dogwoods
4. the city
5. the coast
6. bicycles
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how i'd rather be looking at live oaks and salt marshes.
On a typical Friday night I am
oh you know, grabbing some great pâté , making a pinot run, turning my nose up at things. that sort of shit.
sometimes making last minute plans while secretly hoping people are busy so i can stay in, watch a movie and see how fast i can fall asleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i have a crush on Terry Gross
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like to look in houses at night.
you can take a joke.
you know Mary Chung
you're excited by ethnic neighborhoods.
you crave vietnamese coffee on a saturday.
you're kind hearted, good natured and care about what you do...dammit!