Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Port Salerno, FL Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 24, 2013
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly vegetarian
When drinking
Working on university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has dogs
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in Germany but have lived in the US for a good while now. One of my goals in life is to travel to all 7 continents (yes, Antarctica included!) before I'm 35.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying International Affairs and Women's Studies at UGA in the hopes of working for equality in the international community someday; traveling; making art.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, soul searching, all sorts of creative things
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dollface and somewhat odd sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love love live to read but some recent favorites are: Death with Interuptions, A Song of Ice and Fire Series, House of Leaves, Pale Fire, various Bukowski Readings.... I also adore Le Petit Prince - of which I have an illustration tattooed onto my thigh.
Movies: Harold and Maude, Das Boot, Virgin Suicides, Beasts of the Southern Wild, Rebecca, The Wall, Brazil, Tree of Life
Music: lots and lots... Marina and the Diamonds, Modest Mouse, The Notorious B.I.G., Gorillaz, Loney Dear, Arcade Fire, Cocorosie - but I can honestly groove to almost anything depending on my mood
TV Shows: I don't really watch too much tv... GoT (!!), HIMYM, Parks and Rec, Community
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My art supplies, my friends, my bookshelf, my music collection, oxygen, the knowledge that there are planes that can take me almost anywhere in a matter of only hours
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, literature, philosophy, passion, sex, feelings of infinity... You know, all the fascinating shit that makes life worth living.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well that depends entirely on my mood... Sometimes I am by myself reading, other nights I go downtown with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Oh no - that's nothing to post on the Internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to talk. :) it's simple

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done