Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paputus

22 Brighton, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Young guy looking for a bit more in his life, would like to meet someone with a cute face and similar interests! I consider myself caring and more of a listener.

I don't have a whole lot going on at the moment, mainly deciding which step to take next, and taking maybe a little too long to do so. Always open to suggestions. :P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in between life decisions, consider it a talking point!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computers, gaming, board/card games, field hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be a bit shy, trying to work on it though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Moves: Hot Fuzz, The Hangover
Shows: HIMYM. probably a bunch of cartoons I should be too old for, Animes
Music: Metal, Rock, Techno, old and new
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computer, Internet, Car, Bed, Friends and Smartphones, seriously, they kick ass.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Love and relationships at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or in the city playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once stole a $2 item from a shop when I was 11, I honestly don't have anything good for the question yet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are at all interested in getting to know each other and seeing where it goes, I'm pretty laid back and quite open and enjoy decent conversation, in person is preferable.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!