Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paquin73

41 Rockford, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny....sarcastic... amazing sense of humor!!!..I'm always positive in any type of situation.. helping people ,when I can makes me happy. I know I don't look the part!! Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard...of course!! Lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and smile!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My green eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I just finished a book called 3am...by a new author...his first book..it was nice!! Movies?.? Everything....oh ya except... magic mike and broke back!!! Lol...not interested!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone...my son...my job...my family.. my sense of humor... me lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be rich!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working!!!! I work nights!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like to smile ....laugh...and have a good time!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!