Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

par4thecourse7

42 M Mentor, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy reading, I like to spend time with friends and family, walk the Metroparks path, watch movies, bowling, billiards. I also like to travel when I can. I have visited my friend in Portland, Oregon a few times over the years. There is so much to see and do outdoors in Portland and visiting Mount St. Helens was breathtaking. My sister lives in Charlotte, NC, so, I visit her several times each year. I have a passion for music and like to discover new songs and artists by listening to satellite radio in the car. I'm always up for an adventure like white water rafting or a weekend getaway to Chicago.

I’m very loyal, especially to my friends and those I care about. Standing by your word is important to me. I am dependable and if I say I’ll do something, I follow through with it. I’m drama free and very little gets me upset or angry. I am very easy going and have a sarcastic sense of humor. I’d also be considered an “old soul” since I like old fashioned ways and chivalry.

I'm looking for a long term relationship with a woman who is the girl next door type. She would be honest, caring, loyal, intelligent, and creative. Since I’m not the creative type, it would be nice to find someone who can be creative at times. She would have a personality that let me just be myself with, laugh with and I’d just enjoy being around. If this woman sounds like you, I hope to hear from you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in the IT department of a local college. It's a good place to work and I get a lot of vacation time. Also, I like the people I work with and it's an easy commute.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things including golf. I played on my high school and college team and still like to play a round or two when I can. I'm also really good at the trivia games in the sports bars. I have a lot of musical knowledge in my head for those kinds of games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and my sarcastic sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books from grade school - Where The Red Fern Grows, A Separate Peace
Authors - James Patterson, John Grisham and John Sandford
Movies - Planes, Trains & Automobiles, Cool Hand Luke, Braveheart, The Unforgiven, Seven
Music - Journey, Billy Joel, Genesis, KT Tunstall, Foo Fighters, Metallica
Food - Italian and seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
besides the obvious things
iPod touch
Macbook Pro - to learn about events on the Internet
Music - can't go a day without listening to some music
A great book - nothing better than getting lost in a good book
Exercise of some kind every day, even if it's just walking somewhere
Ability to travel around the country and world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future and what I'll be doing five years from now and where I'll be. I hope that I will be married or at least considering it by then.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
looking for a good concert to see or live band to hear somewhere. Watching a good movie or reading a good book if the weather is bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a nice, honest and loyal guy who is ready for a committed relationship.