Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paradise_is_pin

28 F Canterbury, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Jan 3, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Oooh, all about me, eh? Well, I'm 19, a bit odd, with a wuvvly boyfriend, and rather irritated, because I intended my username to be 'paradise_is_pink' but it wouldn't let me have the 'k' and I didn't even notice... Crap.

I am puntastic, quirky, and bouncy
What I’m doing with my life
Well, I'm at Uni at the moment studying Law. I hope to get a First, become a Charity Fundraiser (not a lawyer, no sirree), and then, when I've built up my fortune from my best-selling works of fiction I shall make my bid to become the world's first magicionaut. Because, after all, what good is space travel if you can't have somebody along on the spaceship to entertain the locals? Star Trek really should have thought of it. There'd have been far fewer fights if there was just that little bit of magic.
I’m really good at
Very interested in music (especially playing the piano), art, reading, writing, and am developing an interest in photography. Also like punning, as you can see.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, because I'm 5'8", and the fact that I grin all the time and often sing under my breath as I'm walking along down the street. That gets me some strange looks...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like loads of different things, but here are a few: Books: Pride and Prejudice, The Princess Bride, Jane Eyre, books by Georgette Heyer, Mourning Ruby and various books of poetry. Movies: My Fair Lady, Emma, Moulin Rouge, Grease, The Nightmare Before Christmas, Labyrinth. Music: Ani DiFranco, Nick Cave, Tom Waits, Alma Cogan, The Raincoats, The Cardigans, Eliza Carthy, Cara Dillon. Foods: Chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
My family, my friends, my music collection, my piano, my books, and a can of tuna (essential for the world domination plan. Stay tuned, folks). (Yes, I know I cheated a bit.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family Guy, law-stuff (kinda unavoidable as I'm studying the subject), ewoks and all manner of strange and/or fluffy things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a week of brain-hurty goodness.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have 3 ewok figurines, and I used them to revise the facts of cases with for my Law A-level.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Well, I wouldn't bother, because I have a wonderful boyfriend and there's no way in hell that you're better than him. Yes.