Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paradox834

34 Tulsa, OK Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:25pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm looking mostly for women at the moment. That doesn't mean no boys allowed, it's just my preference right now.

I'd like to meet someone as strange as I am. Life is short and it would be great to have someone enjoy it with.

I have a somewhat odd sense of humor. I have a tendency to laugh when no one else is and vice versa. If you can amuse me then you've already scored some points.

I do enjoy some of the nerdier things in life, but I don't obsess over them. It's important to have a balance. Real life is important too. I'm not interested in anything country and if religion is a big part of your life we probably won't get along.

I'm not interested in joining an already established couple. I don't have a problem with unconventional relationships, but I don't want to be someone's number two. The idea of hooking up once or twice and never speaking again doesn't appeal to me either. I hope to find someone who is willing to stick around for a while.

Full disclosure: I am a feminist. If you have difficulty treating women as human beings we will have issues. Just try to treat everyone with respect and we'll be good. Bonus points if you can send a message that isn't just a comment on my physical appearance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Othello. I love it but I can never find anyone to play with me. :(
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not going to list everything I like but in general:

Books - just about anything from sci fi and fantasy to history and science

Movies - weird movies are my favorite. I love David Lynch.

TV - if it's on Netflix I will probably watch it eventually.

Food - Italian is my favorite. Also Chinese, Thai, mexican....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my cats
sex
chocolate
books
music
Netflix
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Crocheting most likely. I just learned it and I've become a bit obsessed. :) I do enjoy going out on occasion as well.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the phrase "friends with benefits" is not in your vocabulary. First of all, we're not friends. We haven't even met yet.

If you have something more to say than just hi. It doesn't have to be too elaborate but I probably won't respond to one word messages.

If you live close to me. I'm not interested in pen pals or long distance relationships.

Keep in mind, if you can't be respectful don't bother. :)