Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paragon009

57 M Honolulu, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 29–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easygoing, sense of humor, don't take things too seriously, divorced, been single for a while. not really looking for anything in particular. attraction and chemistry are important to me and with that in the mix, who knows what can and might happen. open for however things work out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a carpenter. own my own business, musician,, mostly rock, surf and love the ocean. just taking life day by day. getting older.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I think I'm pretty good at meeting people, at listening, respecting other peoples, wishes, boundaries, taking things as they come. good with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably sense of humor.
I'm pretty much out of things to say, but this place just won't let me move on.......
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I love the ocean, music, friends, family, quiet time, but to say that I couldn't do without them seems a little strong. Life brings changes and sometimes we have to change with it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
myself....just kidding......maybe not.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I cry at movies sometimes and then pretend I have something in my eye.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in us getting to know each other better