Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parallel-titan

20 M Hilo, HI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm twenty.

I'm enrolled at the University of Hawaii at Hilo, majoring in Linguistics. I like music, reading, photography, movies, cooking, and travel.

I play the guitar. I sing. I write. I live.

I also really, really need an up to date photo. Like, something fierce. None of those are recent.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've graduated with my first degree, and am going straight into my second. Another few years and I'm going for my third.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, apparently. I'm also a veritable font of useless information.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height/overall size.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list!

Recently, I found an awesome book by the title of The Unincorporated Man. It's by Danny and Eytan Kolin. Other books I enjoy are the classics of Homer, the Harry Potter series, the "Age of..." series (Age of Ra, Age of Zeus, Age of Odin).

As for movies, that's another tough one. There are so many awesome ones!

With regards to television, I've managed to stay current on Supernatural, Game of Thrones, BBC Sherlock, Top Gear, Hannibal, and others.

Music? I'm mostly a rock/metal guy, with a liking for things like industrial, hardstyle, dubstep, DnB, jazz, and folk music. I even play the guitar, to an extent!

And for food, I am a vegetarian, so there's that. I greatly enjoy pizza, Thai food, and Japanese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, art/a pencil and paper, a computer, language, air, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, and products/houses that I design.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, having a meal, most likely.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something private, I guess.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything here sounded interesting. Or if you're bored.