Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

_GK_

22 Union City, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Indian, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Hindi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently going to college and i work part time. Im not a typical indian, so im very unpredictable to most people anha. I love to hangout with friends, they are like my family. I love going out, and i love sports.

i play basketball, baseball, tennis, bandminton, etc. Also i swim. ANything fun is good =D

mainly I am looking for a person who isn't afraid to express herself. A person who has 100% trust in me and she knows i have 100% trust in her. I want her to know i will be there for her through thick and thin, and that she can share anything with me. I do not judge a book by it's cover. I love to talk, but i am shy at first. I love photography and filming, my most fav part is editing video.

I love to smile and laugh, people ask me why am I smiling all the time. I tell them, im just happy ahahha. Im also poetic. if you want to know more just hit me up and we can chat =D if you really took the time to read this, well have I got something to tell you. There more where that came from hahha :) I have so much to share of my life with the perfect person.

I LOVE EMOTES!!!
♪(v^_^)v ( ̄^ ̄)ゞ (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

☆*:.。. o(≧▽≦)o .。.:*☆
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
im studying health science, laughing, and having a great time with friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
hmmm my favorite hobby would be drawing. I've been drawing ever since i can remember, and it's one of my favorite pass times. Once in my life time, art was my passion, but it seems it is no longer there. Now, I just draw for fun, but i still enjoy it. Oh I can use chop sticks, only my best friends have seen me use em and they were surprised. I'm good with kids, got a 18 month neice who I love like my own daughter :)

Poetry is also one of my favorites, if you ask me, I might just write a poem just for you :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing people usually ask me is, how do you pronounce your name? Trust me, I hear that a lot, even from my English Professors. People tend to notice, i'm very shy at first, but i smile and laugh a lot. After a while, once i'm getting into the conversation, I will open up to the person
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hmmmm favorite books : The Reader, The Infinity Blade, Bram Stroker's Dracula

Favorite Movies: well there are too many to list, but I basically love movies, my favorite genre's are: comedy, action, horror, adventure, sci fi, fantasy, thriller, war

Shows: well currently im watching, The walking dead, Arrow, Last Resort, Revolution, Grimm, and Supernatural

Hmm music, well to tell the truth, I listen to basically everything. My least favorite has to be heavy metal. But that does not mean i won't listen to them.

Well i love food =D anything goes, but mainly i love Asian food =D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Food- cannot live without Asian food.
Gotta love those 20-100 different currys lol, noodles, fried rice omg!!

2)Internet - well let's face it, most of are addicted to internet. Most of us can't even talk to each other without the use of internet. It just makes life easier =D

3)Books - not to sound too whack or anything, but i love a good book. I love reading, its very soothing and relaxing.

4)Glasses- can't do much if I can't see properly, right?

5)Electricity - It is so tough to live without electricity. No heater, no air condition, no INTERNET!! I mean lets face it, without electricity our lives will be less productive. Without it, we would be sitting in the dark doing nothing.

6)Friends/Family - I am a big family person. I love my family and treat my friends like my family as well. I am always there for them, and they are always there for me. That is why i love them so much.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I dunno, I just do that. To me its a little weird, but it puts a smile on my face to just imagine how my future can turn out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sorry to put it out there, but i work friday nights =(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha not tell you :p
Only one person knows it, no one else :p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
message me if you think im interesting and want to know me better. Im not looking for a casual sex thing, i just want a good long lasting relationship, trustful relationship.

Most importantly if you actually read my profile. The whole goal is to understand a person, not skim or skip through things they took time to write for you...