Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parapup90

23 M Afton, TN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a paramedic and an autopsy technician. If I change someone's life in a positive manner, no matter how insignificant it may seem, that's a win to me. Same goes for finding the truth. I strive for perfection in all that I do. Going out to meet someone is sometimes challenging, so let's give this a shot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I am going with the flow. I'm in school and work full time all while still trying to enjoy life. I am a live life to the fullest kind of guy and enjoy the idea of the unknown and unexpected.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel as if my strongest quality lies within helping others, first and foremost. Not only is it my passion, but it is my livelihood. I feel there is no greater satisfaction than knowing you have helped someone in one way or another throughout your life.
I also feel that another strong quality of mine would be music. My favorite instrument to play is piano but I also enjoy playing a multitude of other instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a self proclaimed softie. I love animals and caring for others. People generally notice my big heart first,as well as my sense of humor. I enjoy being around those who possess the ability to turn anything into a joke. If you can't laugh at yourself who can you laugh at?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Anything by Dan Brown
Movies - Generally comedy, also like action flicks.
Shows - Pretty much anything.
Music - Once again, pretty much anything goes. Country is a plus though. As is rock.
Food - Mostly anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The six things that I feel are essential to my very being would be (in no particular order):
Family
Friends
Helping others
My dogs
Technology
Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, music, and the awesome combination that would be if those two things constantly coincided.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Generally you can find me with friends or family. I enjoy being social but appreciate a quiet night in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing yet. haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find any of this interesting!