Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

adleti

36 F Vancouver, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a curious and open-minded creature who enjoys both silly laughs and intellectual conversation. I LOVE food. I love movies and books that make me think. I love music that makes me move or sends me into a peaceful, content state of mind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
PhD in Neuroscience
Non-profit
Getting back into playing piano
Industry internship
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
logic, understanding the big picture, seeing different perspectives, creative solutions, being silly, and being beautiful (if that count as a talent :P
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
bubbly, lots of energy, my laughs and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - Happiness Advantage by Shawn Achor
Classical (I am aware it is nerdy, but I can justify it with my former involvement in Metal bands), broadway, jazz

Food = my favorite thing! Japanese of all kinds, fat (yes, I can justify why scientifically), or anything new.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
lip balm - my full lips need extra attention. I will choose that as the only thing I bring to a desserted island.

clothes? I don't think I am okay with nudity in public

tissue - not for crying

my no BS friends - I could not have gotten to where I am now without their supportive honesty.

acrylic nails - I discovered, after I bought my new piano, that I am not willing to lose them even if they make annoying clicking sound while I play... Another silly thing women do for beauty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
work (because it is fun)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, in work socials, dinner with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
this is an oxymoron question. next!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy talking to an intellectual.
You like hugs and kisses.
You want to make me smile and laugh.
You appreciate beauty.