Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

paris_of_troy4u

25 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honestly, I have always found writing long essays very boring. So, I am going to keep this short. I consider myself as a simple guy and I prefer spending time in the company of my close friends, in a pub/club, or watching a movie (I am a total movie buff). Occasionally, I get a sudden urge to hop onto a flight a go to places with my friends (I manage to convince my friends about a trip all the time :P). However, I still feel that there is a lot in life that I have yet to experience. Hope some great experience starts here :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated with my Master's in Computer Science from Stanford in 2012, and am currently working as a software engineer at a huge tech company in Silicon Valley, and (hopefully) touching billions of lives :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
soccer, ping pong, math, coding, cricket, having a great time with friends :P and much much more that you'll figure out after meeting me!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my infectious smile and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Artemis Fowl, Harry Potter, Freakonomics

Movies - The Notebook, Memento, Illusionist, Deja Vu, Man on Fire, Safehouse, Unstoppable, The Bone Collector (any Denzel Washington movie... I think he is an awesome actor), MIB-II, I-Robot, Dark Knight, The Godfather, The Hangover, Aviator, Pearl Harbor, Shawshank Redemption and Forest Gump (last 2 are my favorites!)

Music - Poets of the Fall, Nirvana, Nickelback, a few albums of Metallica and Iron Maiden, Cat's in the Cradle by Harry Chapin (my favorite!!), Simarik by Tarkan (only Turkish song I really like), a whole lot of Bollywood music :P , some songs by Elton John, Good Times by Tommy Lee (I am not a fan of him, but I like this one song by him).

Shows - I am a big art/drama fan (surprising??). I did a lot of dramatics when I was in college. So, I love theatre shows (of course, depends on the script too), cirque du soleil, illusionist shows, etc.

Food - any kind of food!! I am big foodie!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want to do with my life! (I guess this is a question that bugs a lot of people at my stage in life)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am spontaneous, and don't work according to a set routine. There is nothing fixed that I do every friday night. It just depends on the moment...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you feel like messaging me :)