Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parker_marks

27 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i like being active but at the same time i can enjoy sitting around the house for the day or night, watching a movie and cooking dinner. im basically looking for someone to spend some time with.

i live in williamsburg but im not a hipster?
What I’m doing with my life
exploring the city.

working in the production dept for a clothing company; wouldnt say its my calling though more of something i fell into.

i like working with my hands.

Crossfit.
I’m really good at
cooking, forgetting names, forgetting rules to games, roughing it, planning, charming old ladies, writing long rambling stream of consciousness emails
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
movies: royal tenenbaums, zoolander, vanilla sky, wet hot american summer, se7en, point break, match point

tv: arrested development, parks and rec, jersey shore, food network shows (pretty much all of them), just about anything on travel channel

books: empire falls, anything by john irving (esp World According to Garp and Hotel New Hampshire), the life of pi; i love to read but i forget everything about the book almost immediately so the only things i remember are ones ive read multiple times. this is a terrible trait by the way.

music: fleetwood mac, the strokes, the decemberists, deathcab for cutie, the shins, mumford and sons, phoenix, postal service. love classic rock, mashups, fun party, 90s....pretty open minded
The six things I could never do without
1. previews before movies
2. travel or at least the prospect of it (planning and research can be as exciting as going....maybe not quite)
3. brunettes and yoga pants, not necessarily together but it never hurts
4. quotes and nicknames
5. good pair of running shoes
6. sunglasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
starting a grilled cheese shop with chalkboard paint walls.

Or a jelly roll store.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with people who have good suggestions or will do something on a whim
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i get paranoid about someone pushing/bumping me onto the subway tracks. i usually look behind me when the train is coming. its weird because im not a neurotic person but i read about it happening in a book once and now i cant forget it.

this could also apply to the "spend a lot of time thinking about question"
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you like wandering and eating ethnic food.

*and motorcycle rides