Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parkerdy

28 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi. My name is Dylan and I'm a skydiver, skier, and recovering burner.

I used to work in management consulting and after taking some time off to explore the west coast, I've been at Apple for about a year and a half.

When I'm not doing any of the above, I kick it with my roommates, dance, workout, meditate, volunteer with Habitat, or whatever I feel like at the time. My interests include surfing, climbing, skiing, slacklining, skydiving, backpacking, and more. I love reading and good music of many genres.

I moved from my hometown of Clemson, South Carolina in 2007. Contrary to this profile, I don't begin every sentence with the word "I".
What I’m doing with my life
My self-summary is a pretty good representation of what I'm doing with my life. I'd probably like to move into environmental activism or consulting at some point. Trying to be mindful.
I’m really good at
1) Picking up new hobbies
2) Making sushi
3) Quoting Futurama and The Simpsons
4) Playing with, and training, dogs
5) Being charming (but not always)
6) Partying you under the table
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. They are blue.

A friend in the office mentioned my chiseled physique. Undoubtedly not true. Also, there is the rugged good looks, irresistible charisma, impeccable fashion sense.

What did you notice?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Recent reads include: Hell's Angels by HST, Going to Peices Without Falling Apart by Epstein, Where Men Find Glory by Krakauer. Trying to find a copy of Papillon by Henri Charrière. Unbearable Lightness of Being might be my favorite.

Movies: Jurassic Park is my all-time favorite

TV: Working through Band of Brothers, Game of Thrones, and Six Feet Under.

Music: All over. Currently Robot Heart DJ sets on SoundCloud, KEXP Seattle and WNCW North Carolina radio stations.

Food: I'm adventurous, but my deny my southern roots

Where do I put This American Life, Radio Lab, and Intelligence Squared?
The six things I could never do without
Family, music for relaxing and dancing, sun, the ocean... My truck is pretty great too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My hobby of the day; relationships; my career; art and tattoos; sex drugs and rock and roll
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be staying sober to jump out of a plane Saturday morning; driving up to the mountains for skiing or camping; bar or club with friends; reading and listening to music at home; hosting or attending a house party.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read the entire oktrends blog. My safeword is "ouch".
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you:
-think we will get along
-read
-want to meet to eat/drink/talk/flirt
-like Robot Heart