Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parkgrr

35 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Korean-American, year of the Tiger, born and raised in NYC. Striving for life lived to the fullest while staying honorable, good, and true..

all for now, b/c this space wouldn't stop staring at me~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, studying, pondering life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
existing on the tail-ends of the bell curve
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I look too young to be doing whatever it is that I'm about to be doing to them
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Grapes of Wrath and TKA Mockingbird stand out as helping to form my young mind

Rushmore, romcoms, international films and documentaries currently fill my queue

Also, food porn (comma not missing), standup, korean gag & other shows, most kdramas -except flame of desire (that was pretty awful)

Hiphop, Kpop, and vintage eighties punk & new wave

Love food esp desert (fondness for which drives me to occasionally bake most recently creme brulee). And there can never be enough tasting menus.. But, alas, I tend to fill easily & early so I rely on friends with appetites to explore my favorites: Korean, Japanese/Sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian, Viet. In/Out, SShack, Kfc (Korean fried), German bakeries, Belgium waffles, French pasteries, Japanese candy (HiChew!).. on and on

Finally, in my "free" time: running & fitness, films and languages, the creative process, and I'd travel so much more were it not for time always seemingly in short supply
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
sneakers
clean laundry
manual transmissions
dark chocolate
humor
and love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
#1 I'm a guy.. guess

#2 how not to kill people (re: my job.. really!)

#3 living a more fulfilling life (in a Maslow's self-actualization sense rather than religious)

.. that's damning enuf for now I suppose :p
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
avoiding karaoke
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
what I've written resonates..
you love kids and they u..
you'd have as great a time at a museum (play/jazz club/ballet) as at an amusement park..
you can eat way more than me but no one would believe u..
and definitely if I've already messaged u first! (I'm human too~~)