Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parrot7658

35 M Grand Rapids, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Who am I? I'm Jeff. A 34 year old man from Walker, MI that has seen a bit of the world!
I am a hard worker but believe in playing hard as well. However, like I said above, I'm 34. Playing hasn't involved drinking and being foolish in a few years now! While I do go to bars/restaurants/etc on occasion, I do not live in one.
Instead, I have a life of activities like Obstacle Course Racing, Running, Scuba Diving, kayaking, playing softball and most anything else that sounds like an adventure. Current goals: Finishing the 25k Riverbank Run in under 2 hours and surviving a Spartan Trifecta by the end of 2014.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying time with Friends and Family! My Niece and Nephews are freaking awesome (and full of infinite energy!) Currently, trying to survive winter. I'm pretty sure I was meant for someplace MUCH warmer than MI!
I’m really good at
Making people smile, feel comfortable and at ease. Happy people are great in every facet, whereas unhappy people spread discontent to all those in their presence.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile or eyes? I don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read often, but love the works of Hemingway and Vonnegut! Also, Christopher Moore is a great author! I just finished reading Incognito by David Eagleman as well and enjoyed that. But, like I said, I don't read often, despite trying to change that with winter approaching.
As for movies, I'll watch almost anything! Be it comedies (Anchorman, Dumb and Dumber, Super Troopers), action (Blackhawk Down, Jarhead, Law Abiding Citizen, 300), even chick-flicks (within reason, but I did like Definitely, Maybe) For TV, older Two and a Half Men, How I Met Your Mother, and anything like Ninja Warrior, WipeOut or the likes.
Music is the soundtrack of life! Be it Disturbed, Eminem, Linkin Park, Lady Gaga, Metallica, Tech Nine, Dave Matthews Band, Jimmy Buffett, Sheryl Crowe. You name it!
For food, I love spicey! I like to cook, but live alone, so it seems kind of wasted at times!
The six things I could never do without
Alright, let's give this a shot:
1. Family and Friends (The 2 are essentially one in the same if the Friends are real!)
2. Music (It's the soundtrack of life, and I'd go nuts without something being pumped in my head!)
3. The next challenge (Doesn't matter if it's figuring out what to make for dinner or what the next race will be, I need goals!)
4. Heat (Doesn't matter if it's hot water in a shower, hot temps outside or a pair of warm socks! I am sun-powered, but being in Michigan means warmth needs to be substituted at times!)
5. Faith (You don't HAVE to have something to believe in, but having it makes things far more easy and fulfilling!)
6. Smartphone (Yeah, I know. I hate to admit it, and it's kind of more than slightly sad, but sooo much information at your fingertips!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going. Yesterday is history and tomorrow's a mystery!
On a typical Friday night I am
There's no such thing as a typical Friday night. I could be out with my friends grabbing some dinner or watching a game. I could be hanging out at home watching a movie and vegging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have nothing to hide. You want to know, ask! :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you want to have a good time, enjoy a night in/out, or just realize that those so-called obstacles are not all that complex and can be overcome :)