Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

parth007

32 Bedford, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
Your here...

Since you only live once, doing things right and helping people is what I always believed in. I am positive, confident and very understanding. I don't judge, you are who you are. I am pretty much laid back kind of guy. I have 3 kids but they don't live with me. They are pretty much my life & soul. I belive in my self and always walk with my head up. I am not here to play any kind of games and certainly not here to waste anyone's time. Lord knows I am not perfect but I do know how to act right.

Football is my game and #12 is my QB plus my role mode.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a restaurant manager and I do work a lot. As of responsible father I want to make sure that my kids are taken care of. Life's been a roller coaster but who am I to complain. I am a single father who is looking for some one to share my life with and be there for my partner.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh till there stomach hurt. I like having fun no matter where I am, but at the same time I know my limits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality and my attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretty much like everything. No to picky about things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My lovely kids
My job
My car
My phone
Making people laugh
Doing things right
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that matters the most in life!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well... Working.
I still do find some time to hangout with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
But that's private man...!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like keeping it Drama Free. Plus you are looking for a guy who keeps it Cool, Calm and
Confident!!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!