Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Tampa, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35-50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 16, 2013
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A true friend that stick when times are tough. Don't lie, steal, deceive and love it when we spend time together.I'm not a player and very business like in thinking and mannerism. I've been through owning a business, raised adult kids, separated for 3.5 years and divorce papers close to completion ....can't wait and now getting time for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life day by day, one step at a time, Trying to break the habit of working my life away and wanting to stop to smell the roses
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, being a hard worker for my family, very resourceful. Very financially responsible and life has forced me to be street /book smart. I give straight answers but it may not be what you want to hear. So if you don't want a straight answer then don't ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am likeable and love to enjoy life. I care for those around me a lot and help when possible.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Action, westerns, documentaries, concerts - rock n roll, classical, folk, blue grass. I'm not a picky eater and have had and enjoyed meals with people from many countries and distant places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, a good lady friend, work, chillin out, travelling.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting through life one day at a time and not planning too far ahead
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding, drinks, dinner, party time....anything but work
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Finding my compatible lady love is very important
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious about traveling, going places, seeing different countries. Wanting a good friend to talk to although I'm not a shrink and don't want to be one.If you're serious about a relationship, Your time is as valuable as my time and don't want to waste your time or mine. In case you missed it I'm Asian descent 3 generations ago.I'm not here for your entertainment/amusement/ curiosity.